Unser Team

Helmut
Lehner
herr-team.png

Helmut Lehner

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

 

Dinkel-Saatgut

& Getreide- und Ölsaatenhandel

& Versuchswesen

Telefon: +49 (0) 7348 9596 10

E-Mail: helmut.lehner@lehner.eu

Heinz
Pfetsch
herr-team.png

Heinz Pfetsch

PROKURIST

Düngemittel

& Saatgutaufbereitung

& Getreide- und Ölsaatenhandel

Telefon: +49 (0) 7348 9596 12

E-Mail: heinz.pfetsch@lehner.eu

Julian
Humburg
herr-team.png

Julian Humburg

PROKURIST

Dinkel-Saatgut
& Saatgutvermehrungen

& Versuchswesen

Telefon: +49 (0) 7348 9596 23

E-Mail: julian.humburg@lehner.eu

Hartmut
Schmid
herr-team.png

Hartmut Schmid

PROKURIST

Futtermittel

& Raps- und Maissaatgut

& Bodenuntersuchung

Telefon: +49 (0) 7348 9596 14

E-Mail: hartmut.schmid@lehner.eu

?
?
herr-team.png

?

?

?

& ?
& ?

Telefon: +49 (0) 7348 9596 37

E-Mail: ?

Ralf
Ziegler
herr-team.png

Ralf Ziegler

Hof & Wieghäusle

& Maschinenwartung

Telefon: +49 (0) 7348 9596 24

E-Mail: landhandel@lehner.eu

Moritz
Eberhardt
herr-team.png

Moritz Eberhardt

Beratung und Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0) 7348 9596 38

E-Mail: moritz.eberhardt@lehner.eu

Andreas
Ziegler
herr-team.png

Andreas Ziegler

Hof & Wieghäusle

& Maschinenwartung

Telefon: +49 (0) 7348 9596 24

E-Mail: landhandel@lehner.eu

Samariddin
Sharipov
herr-team.png

Samariddin Sharipov

 

Silomeister

Telefon: +49 (0) 7348 9596 24

E-Mail: landhandel@lehner.eu

Sabine
Emminger
frau-team.png

Sabine Emminger

 

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 7348 9596 20

E-Mail: sabine.emminger@lehner.eu

Andrea
Fuchs
frau-team.png

Andrea Fuchs

 

Postwesen, Verwaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 7348 9596 21

E-Mail: andrea.fuchs@lehner.eu